Beranda > apa saja > Akibat Lumpur Lapindo

Akibat Lumpur Lapindo

Lapindo Foto diambil 27 Oktober 2007

Kategori:apa saja
  1. Februari 27, 2011 pukul 2:43 am | #1

    Blog yg Cool dan inspiratif… smoga tmbah Success ! amin

  2. Februari 19, 2013 pukul 4:21 pm | #2

    “Akibat Lumpur Lapindo Tepi Telaga” genuinely
    causes me personally ponder a little bit further.
    I personally admired every particular part of this post. I appreciate it ,Calvin

  3. Maret 31, 2013 pukul 11:14 pm | #3

    Thank you Friend…. Am pleased you like that and
    would buy one for me personally.

  4. April 30, 2013 pukul 1:35 am | #4

    Appreciating the commitment you put into your website and in
    depth information you present. It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same out of date rehashed material.
    Great read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including
    your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  5. Maret 9, 2014 pukul 2:56 am | #5

    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for cornua

  6. April 10, 2014 pukul 11:40 am | #6

    I have read so many content regarding the blogger lovers except
    this post is in fact a good piece of writing, keep it up.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

